Union of Presentation Sisters
  • who we are
  • about us
  • news
  • spirituality
  • where we are
  • friends of nano
  • vocations
  • resources
  • ipa
About Us

Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

The Congregational Leadership Team has overall responsibility for promoting the unity of the Congregation and for animating membership in response to the directions from the Congregational Gathering.

The Congregational Leadership Team is elected at the Congregational Gathering which takes place every six years. The present team was elected in 2012 and is based in Monasterevin, Ireland, which is the administrative centre for the Congregation. There are five members on the Leadership Team.

From left: Anne O' Leary, Mary Deane, Fatima Rodrigo, Julie Watson, Frances Murphy

Our Address

Presentation Sisters,
Main Street,
Co. Kildare ,
++ 353 45 525335
Email: admin@pbvm.org or by clicking here